See it all the time, but not totally sure what it means?
You typically see one of these three when in a list view or looking at People or rate cards, so what do they mean?
The information will be removed from the active list and the status will be change and the information will be stored and available to view under archive
The information will be removed from the active list and the information will be permanently removed and no longer stored
This information will be removed from a list because it does not meet a lists criteria. An example of this is when onboarding into Parallax, your projects that are in the CRM as closed will be moved into Parallax as excluded. Other articles will go through what to do in this case, but this is an example of when you may see exclude, but don't worry excluded projects can be moved back to active to be included.